Emancipation of Expressionism

Photo credit: Nicole Guarino

Created in 2013, invited onto the AQA GCSE Dance Specification
in 2016 and filmed at the Barbican theatre in 2017.  

Choreography - Kenrick ‘H2O’ Sandy
Music Michael ‘Mikey J’ Asante, Chris Long, Max Richter, Olafur Arnalds
Director - Danny Boyle
Dancers - Kyron Anthony, Lyndon Barr, Nicey Belgrave, Aaron Dennis, George Duker, Jordan Franklin, Nathaniel Impraim-Jones, Vicky ‘Skytilz’ Mantey, Lara-Rose McCabe, Yolanda Newsome, Nicole Nyemi-Tei, Holly Penny, Bruno Perrier, Jo Read, Eloise Sheldon, Dean Stewart
Funded by -The Space
Produced by -Artstrust